Leave a comment

And the projects continue…

If you read my previous post, I have an upcoming manuscript to rewrite.  While waiting for the documents to be sent to me from the author, I am also trying to finish a book on relationships.  Going through a divorce, pursuing a Ph.D. in psychology, and having a surprising grasp on interpersonal and intrapersonal communication, it has become a passion of mine to share this experience and knowledge with others.  Follow the Facebook page for updates and advice here.

In addition to school and my many other responsibilities, I don’t have a clue how I will get this done any more than you do.  Some nights I forgo sleep to obtain progress.  I still view it as a small sacrifice to do what I love.

Leave a Reply

